Sermons & More

Click Icon 

"REMEMBERING GOD'S KINDNESS DURING COVID" - 10:30 am - Sun. Sept. 27 - Pastor Ewen Butler   

"PATIENCE" - Sunday Sept. 20 - Pastor Ewen Butler   

KIDS CORNER!  with Pastor Stephanie

MORNING DEVOTIONALS with Pastor Mark

MORNING SERVICE- Sunday Sept. 13 - Pastor Ewen Butler   

Recording of LIVE STREAM of Outdoor Service - Sunday Sept. 6  - 'From Victim to Victor'

FROM VICTIM TO VICTOR - Sermon Only - Sun. Sept. 6 - Pastor Mark Haug

MISSIONS MOMENT!- September - The Price Family

BEING - AND SEEING - LIKE JESUS  - Sunday, August 30  - Pastor Mark Haug

WORSHIP - Sunday, August 30  - Outdoor service

MORE  - Sunday, August 23  -  10:30am - Pastor Mark Haug

SOUL CARE  - Sunday, August 9  - Pastor Mark Haug

HUMAN TOUCH  - Sunday, August 2  - Pastor Mark Haug

THE TOUCH OF GOD - Sunday, July 26  - Pastor Mark Haug

WHY THE WORD MUST ALWAYS HAVE PRIORITY (Part 2) - Sunday, July 19 - Pastor Ewen Butler

WHY THE WORD MUST ALWAYS HAVE PRIORITY (Part 1) - Sunday, July 12 - Pastor Ewen Butler

REFLECTING GOODNESS - Sunday, July 5 - Pastor Ewen Butler

GOD'S GOODNESS - Sunday, June 28 - Pastor Ewen Butler

WHAT 21st CENTURY FATHERS NEED - Sunday, June 21 - Pastor Ewen Butler

FOR YOURS IS THE KINGDOM - Sunday, June 14 - Pastor Ewen Butler

AND LEAD US NOT INTO TEMPTATION - Sunday, June 7 - Pastor Ewen Butler

WHY PENTECOST IS SUCH A BIG DEAL- Sunday, May 31 - with Pastor Ewen Butler

CONFIDENCE IN CONLFICT- Sunday, May 24 - with Pastor Mark Haug

"GOOD FRIDAY" April 10 at 9:00am  sponsored by the Cobourg Christian Network

"HYMNS FOR COMFORT" Monday, April 6  with Pastor Ewen and Donna Butler