Sermon Videos & More

Click Icon 

WHY PENTECOST IS SUCH A BIG DEAL- Sunday, May 31 @ 10:30am - with Pastor Ewen Butler

CONFIDENCE IN CONLFICT- Sunday, May 24 - with Pastor Mark Haug

DISCERNING THE DIRECTION OF THE WIND- Sunday, May 17 - with Pastor Ewen Butler

MOTHER'S DAY SERVICE - Sunday, May 10 - with Pastor Ewen Butler

"THE PEACE THAT JESUS GIVES" - Sunday, May 3 - with Pastor Ewen Butler

"MORNING WORSHIP" - Sunday, April 26 - with Rev. Dean Skinner 

"HEARTS THAT GLOW IN THE DARK" - Sunday, April 19 - with Pastor Ewen Butler

"THAT VERY SAME POWER" -Easter Sunday, April 12 - with Pastor Ewen Butler

"GOOD FRIDAY" April 10 at 9:00am  sponsored by the Cobourg Christian Network

"HYMNS FOR COMFORT" Monday, April 6  with Pastor Ewen and Donna Butler

"MORE THAN A PARADE" Sunday Morning, April 5  with Pastor Ewen Butler

"WHEN LIFE BEWILDERS" Sunday Morning, March 29  with Pastor Ewen Butler 

"WORSHIP" Midweek Study - Wednesday, March 25  with Harry Meester 

"Devotional" - Monday, March 23 with Pastor Mark Haug

"PSALM 63" - Sunday, March 22 with Pastor Ewen Butler & Pastor Mark Haug

"JESUS LOVES ME" Devotional - Thursday, March 19 with Stephanie Rippon

"HEAVEN"  - Tuesday Study, March 17 with Rev. Mark Haug / Rev. Bill Rowe